Nearly took my head off…!

Crikey, that was a close call and all I did was ask, “So would you like to tweet?”

Unfortunately, the Firebird is not up on modern parlance and misinterpreted my innocent question as some slight on its (albeit sexually dubious) machismo.  Much thrashing, stomping and roaring ensued and I count myself lucky that it’s only my eyebrows that have vanished in a puff of smoke…

Feel safe to tweet or follow me at @a_bellaleigh.

About anthonybellaleigh

Writing to amuse myself and entertain others. (https://anthonybellaleigh.wordpress.com)

Posted on July 16, 2011, in Books, Firebird, Random, Writing. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

