From Snow to Snow…

I’m back from my trip to Canada.  The long journey was recompensed by lots of nice powder-snow, some bright sunshine, and news that the UK was colder – at times – than British Columbia!  Have to admit: it is blooming chilly here…   Roll on Spring!

I’ve noticed that, whilst I was away, both Firebird and Thunder have picked up some nice reviews on Amazon and Goodreads.  I’m always very grateful for any words of support and encouragement, so thank-you to those who have taken time to write them!  I really appreciate your support.

Am still storyboarding my next project which will be a return to a science-fantasy, action and adventure, theme.  More news and updates shortly…

[Now then, where did I pack my woolly jumpers…???]

About anthonybellaleigh

Writing to amuse myself and entertain others. (https://anthonybellaleigh.wordpress.com)

Posted on April 3, 2013, in Firebird, General, Random, Thunder, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. It’s finally getting a little warmer in the Midwest, U.S.A. I hope it’s a trend. We’re going to Florida on April 8-19 to visit our daughter and son-in-law. It’s in the 80’s there, and they said to bring our swimsuits. Beaches and sunshine sound good to me!

    Like

Leave a Reply

