The Wild Blue, Yonder…

Time for me to vanish for a while.

For many months I’ve been wrestling with good and bad spirits, and now it’s time for me to put some dedicated effort into ensnaring them; in black and white.

I’m hopeful that a stretch of golden sand, some warm weather, blue skies and crashing surf will provide a suitably undisturbed backdrop for my notepads and meditations.

So wish me luck and see you soon…  :)  AB

About anthonybellaleigh

Writing to amuse myself and entertain others. (https://anthonybellaleigh.wordpress.com)

Posted on August 22, 2013, in General, Previews, Random, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Golden sands, warm weather, blue skies and crashing surf, The things we writers put ourselves through. Never mind, have a good holiday Anthony, see you soon.

    Like

  2. Good luck! May sun and sand set your Muses free.

    Like

Leave a comment